Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Springer Nature Medicine eBooks: Home

More information and training for the Springer Natere Medicine eBook Collection.

Springer Nature Medicine eBooks at Northeast Health Wangaratta

Northeast Health Wangaratta now has access to the Springer Nature e-book collection in Medicine from 2005 to 2021 copyright years. The collection is vigorously peer-reviewed and includes a comprehensive range of authoritative monographs, textbooks, book series and reference works.

 

The Medicine Collection is designed to provide clinically relevant information to all members of the patient-care team including physicians, nurses, and healthcare professionals from such specialties as imaging, pathology, surgery, and internal medicine, an integral part of delivering first-rate, comprehensive care.

   |            SEARCH the Medicine eBook Collection HERE           |   


As with all Springer Nature eBooks, the titles in this collection are DRM free which means you can download what you need, for as long as you want, onto any device, from any location, 24/7.


Springer Nature is home to these trusted imprints:


 

Medicine Collection

Tip for searching accessible books:

  • Uncheck the box of “Include Preview-Only content” on the landing page

RSS Feed of New Books added to Medicine Collection

Recently added to collection: 

Loading ...